Behavior

Faculty Links
vcass2's picture Vincent Cassone
Professor
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience, Microbiome
cli242's picture Catherine Linnen
Associate Professor
catherine.linnen@uky.edu
(859)323-3160
Ecological and evolutionary genetics, adaptation and speciation, population genomics, insect-plant interactions, Evolutionary Biology
bohara's picture Bruce O'Hara
Professor
bohara@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-2805
Sleep Circadian Rhythms
jpe277's picture Julie Pendergast
Assistant Professor
julie.pendergast@uky.edu
(859) 218-6770
Mammalian circadian rhythms and metabolism
jsa269's picture Jessica Santollo
Assistant Professor
j.santollo@uky.edu
859-323-5156
Estrogen Signaling, Sex Differences, Fluid and Energy Homeostasis
csargent's picture Craig Sargent
Professor
csargent@uky.edu
859-257-8742
Behavioral and Evolutionary Ecology
kshen2's picture Kausalya "Kay" Shenoy
Senior Lecturer
kshen2
859-257-3244
jva238's picture Jeremy Van Cleve
Assistant Professor
jvancleve@uky.edu
(859) 218-3020
Evolutionary ecology, Quantitative biology, Social evolution, Ecological and evolutionary genetics, Mathematical Biology
biodfw's picture David Westneat
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
biodfw@email.uky.edu
(859) 323-9499
Evolutionary ecology, behavioral ecology, social and reproductive behavior
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading