Biology Education

Faculty Links
rebeat1's picture Ruth Beattie
Professor
rebeat1@email.uky.edu
(859)-323-9925
Instructional Pedagogy
bburke's picture Bill Burke
Adjunct Faculty
burke@uky.edu
(859) 257-8039
Instructional Technology
vcass2's picture Vincent Cassone
Professor
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience, Microbiome
ecr227's picture Emily Croteau
Lecturer
emily.croteau@uky.edu
(859) 323-4976
mlda227's picture Melody Danley
Senior Lecturer
mlda227@uky.edu
(859) 257-1053
svjo222's picture Seth Jones
Lecturer
svjo222@uky.edu
(859) 257-9093
Neurobiology
bio149's picture Jim Krupa
Professor
james.krupa@uky.edu
859-257-8417
Ecology, Evolutionary Biology
kli236's picture Karla Lightfield
Lecturer
lightfield@uky.edu
859-323-9645
Biology Education
ctoq222's picture Claire O'Quin
Lecturer, Director Biology Learning Center
claire.oquin@uky.edu
(859)218-6771
Biology Education
jlosbo3's picture Jeffrey L. Osborn
Professor
jlosbo3@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3988
Cardiovascular and Renal Physiology, Neuroscience
jloste0's picture Jennifer Osterhage
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Assistant Professor
jennifer.osterhage@uky.edu
(859) 257-9322
eemorr1's picture Erin Richard
Lecturer
erin.richard@uky.edu
218-6772
kshen2's picture Kausalya "Kay" Shenoy
Senior Lecturer
kshen2
859-257-3244
mpsrin2's picture Madhu Srinivasan
Lecturer
madu@uky.edu
(859)-257-5489
Plant Community and Ecosystem Ecology, Ecology of Plant Invasions, Grassland disturbances, Global Change Ecology
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading