Biology Education

Faculty Links
Ruth Beattie
Full Professor, Professor of HSP
rebeat1@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-7647
Instructional Pedagogy
Bill Burke
Adjunct Faculty
burke@uky.edu
(859) 257-8039
Instructional Technology
Vincent Cassone
Professor
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience
Emily Croteau
Sr. Academic Coordinator
emily.croteau@uky.edu
(859)-323-4976
Melody Danley
Lecturer
mlda227@uky.edu
(859) 257-1053
Animal Philosophy
Seth Jones
Lecturer
svjo222@uky.edu
(859) 257-9093
Neurobiology
Jim Krupa
Professor
james.krupa@uky.edu
859-257-8417
Ecology, Evolutionary Biology
Karla Lightfield
Lecturer
lightfield@uky.edu
859-323-9645
Biology Education
Claire O'Quin
Lecturer
claire.oquin@uky.edu
(859)218-6771
Biology Education
Jeffrey L. Osborn
Professor
jlosbo3@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3988
Biology Education, environmental and sustainability studies, Neuroscience
Jennifer Osterhage
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Senior Lecturer
jennifer.osterhage@uky.edu
(859) 257-9322
Erin Richard
Lecturer
erin.richard@uky.edu
218-6772
John P. Seabolt
Sr. Academic Coordinator
jpseab01@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-7652
Kausalya "Kay" Shenoy
Lecturer
kshen2
859-257-3244
Madhu Srinivasan
Instructor
madu@uky.edu
(859)-257-5489
Plant Community and Ecosystem Ecology, Ecology of Plant Invasions, Grassland disturbances, Global Change Ecology
S. Randal Voss
Professor, Associate Chair of Research, Associate Faculty, Spinal Cord and Brain Injury Research Center, Director, Ambystoma Genetic Stock Center
srvoss@uky.edu
(859) 257-9888
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading