Biology Education

Faculty Links
Ruth Beattie
Professor
rebeat1@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-7647
Instructional Pedagogy
Bill Burke
Adjunct Faculty
burke@uky.edu
(859) 257-8039
Instructional Technology
Vincent Cassone
Professor
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience
Emily Croteau
Sr. Academic Coordinator
emily.croteau@uky.edu
(859) 323-4976
Melody Danley
Lecturer
mlda227@uky.edu
(859) 257-1053
Animal Philosophy
Seth Jones
Lecturer
svjo222@uky.edu
(859) 257-9093
Neurobiology
Jim Krupa
Professor
james.krupa@uky.edu
859-257-8417
Ecology, Evolutionary Biology
Karla Lightfield
Lecturer
lightfield@uky.edu
859-323-9645
Biology Education
Claire O'Quin
Lecturer
claire.oquin@uky.edu
(859)218-6771
Biology Education
Jeffrey L. Osborn
Professor
jlosbo3@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3988
Neuroscience
Jennifer Osterhage
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Assistant Professor
jennifer.osterhage@uky.edu
(859) 257-9322
Erin Richard
Lecturer
erin.richard@uky.edu
218-6772
Kausalya "Kay" Shenoy
Lecturer
kshen2
859-257-3244
Madhu Srinivasan
Instructor
madu@uky.edu
(859)-257-5489
Plant Community and Ecosystem Ecology, Ecology of Plant Invasions, Grassland disturbances, Global Change Ecology
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading