Cell and Developmental Biology

Faculty Links
vcass2's picture Vincent Cassone
Professor
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience, Microbiome
debski's picture Elizabeth Debski
Associate Professor
debski@uky.edu
(859) 323-9537
Physiology, Neuroscience, Genetics, Genomics, Neurobiology
emdu236's picture Elizabeth Duncan
Assistant Professor
elizabeth.duncan@uky.edu
(859) 562-2028
Animal regeneration, Stem cell biology, Developmental Biology, Chromatin biology
jkfa226's picture Jakub Famulski
Assistant Professor
jkfa226
(859) 218-3540
Cell Migration, Microscopy, Developmental Cell Biology
dough's picture Doug Harrison
Associate Professor, Director, A&S Imaging Center
dough@uky.edu
(859) 257-6275
Cell signaling, Cell biology, Developmental Biology, Genetics
gjones's picture Grace Jones
Professor
gjones@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3795
Nuclear Hormone Receptor Signaling for Cell Differentiation and Generation of Epidermal Barrier
rkellum's picture Rebecca Kellum
Associate Professor
rkellum@uky.edu
(859) 257-9741
Developmental Cell Biology, Gene Expression
pmmira00's picture Pete Mirabito
Associate Professor
pmmira00@uky.edu
(859)-257-7642
Science Education
acmo224's picture Ann C. Morris
Associate Professor, and Associate Chair
ann.morris@uky.edu
859-257-8823
Development and Regeneration of the Vertebrate Retina
bohara's picture Bruce O'Hara
Professor
bohara@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-2805
Sleep Circadian Rhythms
ebru222's picture Edmund Rucker
Scientist IV
edmund.rucker@uky.edu
(859) 257-1807
rymond's picture Brian Rymond
Linda and Jack Gill Professor of Biology
rymond@uky.edu
(859) 257-5530
Mechanism of pre-mRNA splicing, ribonucleoprotein assembly, yeast and Drosophila Genetics, protein homeostasis and models of human disease
esc258's picture Eve Schneider
Assistant Professor
eves@uky.edu

Neuroscience, Ion channels, Somatosensory Development and Evolution
awse225's picture Ashley W. Seifert
Assistant Professor
awseifert@uky.edu
859 218 2668
Animal regeneration, developmental biology and regenerative medicine
jjsmit3's picture Jeramiah Smith
Associate Professor
jjsmit3@uky.edu
(859) 257-0124
Genome Biology, Vertebrate Evolution, Pluripotency, Cancer, Regeneration, biology
shellys's picture Sheldon Steiner
Professor Emeritus
shellys@email.uky.edu

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading