Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Faculty Links
Carol Baskin
Professor
ccbask0@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3996
Plant Ecology
Vincent Cassone
Professor
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience
Philip Crowley
Professor, Director, Ecological Research and Education Center
pcrowley@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-1996
Evolutionary ecology, Mathematical Biology, Game theory, Cooperation and conflict
Scott Gleeson
Associate Professor
skglees@email.uky.edu
(859) 323-3284
plant science
Jim Krupa
Professor
james.krupa@uky.edu
859-257-8417
Ecology, Evolutionary Biology
Catherine Linnen
Assistant Professor
catherine.linnen@uky.edu
(859)323-3160
Ecological and evolutionary genetics, adaptation and speciation, population genomics, insect-plant interactions, Evolutionary Biology
D. Nicholas McLetchie
Associate Professor
mclet
(859) 257-6786
Evolutionary Biology, Plant Sciences, Plant Ecology
Craig Sargent
Professor
csargent@uky.edu
859-257-8742
Ashley W. Seifert
Assistant Professor
awseifert@uky.edu
859 218 2668
Animal regeneration, developmental biology and regenerative medicine
Kausalya "Kay" Shenoy
Lecturer
kshen2
859-257-3244
Jeramiah Smith
Associate Professor
jjsmit3@uky.edu
(859) 257-0124
Genome Biology, Vertebrate Evolution, Pluripotency
Madhu Srinivasan
Instructor
madu@uky.edu
(859)-257-5489
Plant Community and Ecosystem Ecology, Ecology of Plant Invasions, Grassland disturbances, Global Change Ecology
Jeremy Van Cleve
Assistant Professor
jvancleve@uky.edu
(859) 218-3020
Evolutionary theory, Evolutionary ecology, Quantitative biology, Social evolution, Ecological and evolutionary genetics
David Weisrock
Associate Professor, BMF, Associate Chair
david.weisrock@uky.edu
859-257-2249
Evolutionary Biology
David Westneat
Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
biodfw@email.uky.edu
(859) 323-9499
Evolutionary ecology, behavioral ecology, social and reproductive behavior
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading