Genetics and Genomics

Faculty Links
vcass2's picture Vincent Cassone
Professor and Chair
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience, Microbiome
debski's picture Elizabeth Debski
Associate Professor
debski@uky.edu
(859) 323-9537
Physiology, Neuroscience, Genetics, Genomics, Neurobiology
emdu236's picture Elizabeth Duncan
Assistant Professor
elizabeth.duncan@uky.edu
(859) 562-2028
Animal regeneration, Stem cell biology, Developmental Biology, Chromatin biology
dough's picture Doug Harrison
Associate Professor, Director, A&S Imaging Center
dough@uky.edu
(859) 257-6275
Cell signaling, Cell biology, Developmental Biology, Genetics
rkellum's picture Rebecca Kellum
Associate Professor
rkellum@uky.edu
(859) 257-9741
Developmental Cell Biology, Gene Expression
cli242's picture Catherine Linnen
Associate Professor
catherine.linnen@uky.edu
(859)323-3160
Ecological and evolutionary genetics, adaptation and speciation, population genomics, insect-plant interactions, Evolutionary Biology
pmmira00's picture Pete Mirabito
Associate Professor
pmmira00@uky.edu
(859)-257-7642
Science Education
acmo224's picture Ann C. Morris
Associate Professor, and Associate Chair
ann.morris@uky.edu
859-257-8823
Development and Regeneration of the Vertebrate Retina
bohara's picture Bruce O'Hara
Professor
bohara@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-2805
Sleep Circadian Rhythms
ebru222's picture Edmund Rucker
Scientist IV
edmund.rucker@uky.edu
(859) 257-1807
rymond's picture Brian Rymond
Linda and Jack Gill Professor of Biology
rymond@uky.edu
(859) 257-5530
Mechanism of pre-mRNA splicing, ribonucleoprotein assembly, yeast and Drosophila Genetics, protein homeostasis and models of human disease
jjsmit3's picture Jeramiah Smith
Associate Professor
jjsmit3@uky.edu
(859) 257-0124
Genome Biology, Vertebrate Evolution, Pluripotency, Cancer, Regeneration, biology
jva238's picture Jeremy Van Cleve
Assistant Professor
jvancleve@uky.edu
(859) 218-3020
Evolutionary ecology, Quantitative biology, Social evolution, Ecological and evolutionary genetics, Mathematical Biology
dweis2's picture David Weisrock
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
david.weisrock@uky.edu
859-257-2249
Evolutionary Biology
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading