Genetics and Genomics

Faculty Links
Vincent Cassone
Professor
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience
Elizabeth Debski
Associate Professor
debski@uky.edu
(859) 323-9537
Physiology, Neuroscience, Genetics, Genomics, Neurobiology
Doug Harrison
Associate Professor, Director, A&S Imaging Center
dough@uky.edu
(859) 257-6275
Cell signaling, Cell biology, Developmental Biology, Genetics
Grace Jones
Professor
gjones@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3795
Nuclear Hormone Receptor Signaling for Cell Differentiation and Generation of Epidermal Barrier
Rebecca Kellum
Associate Professor
rkellum@uky.edu
(859) 257-9741
Developmental Cell Biology, Gene Expression
Catherine Linnen
Assistant Professor
catherine.linnen@uky.edu
(859)323-3160
Ecological and evolutionary genetics, adaptation and speciation, population genomics, insect-plant interactions, Evolutionary Biology
Pete Mirabito
Associate Professor
pmmira00@uky.edu
(859) 340-2022
Science Education
Ann Morris
Associate Professor, and Associate Chair
ann.morris@uky.edu
859-257-8823
Development and regeneration of the vertebrate eye and retina
Bruce OHara
Professor
bohara@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-2805
Sleep Circadian Rhythms
Edmund Rucker
Scientist IV
edmund.rucker@uky.edu
(859) 257-1807
Brian Rymond
Linda and Jack Gill Professor of Biology
rymond@uky.edu
(859) 257-5530
Mechanism of pre-mRNA splicing, ribonucleoprotein assembly, yeast genetics
Jeramiah Smith
Associate Professor
jjsmit3@uky.edu
(859) 257-0124
Genome Biology, Vertebrate Evolution, Pluripotency
Jeremy Van Cleve
Assistant Professor
jvancleve@uky.edu
(859) 218-3020
Evolutionary theory, Evolutionary ecology, Quantitative biology, Social evolution, Ecological and evolutionary genetics
David Weisrock
Associate Professor, BMF, Associate Chair
david.weisrock@uky.edu
859-257-2249
Evolutionary Biology
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading