People Directory

  • IS Technical Support Specialist
  • Department of Biology
  • Biology
101 Thomas Hunt Morgan
(859) 257-4973


Faculty Directory, Alphabetical
Faculty Directory, by Research Area
Academic Staff Directory
Laboratory Staff Directory
Postdoctoral Fellows Directory
Graduate Student Directory
 

 

Academic Staff

 

Jacqueline Burke
THM 101C
jacqueline.burke@uky.edu

7-7140

Department Manager Senior, Biology
 

Jaclyn Gibson
THM 101G
jaclyn.gibson@uky.edu

 

Department Manager Principal, Biology

Jacqueline Lee
THM 101B
j.lee@uky.edu

8-4875

Department Manager Associate, Biology

Seth Taylor
THM 101A
seth.taylor@uky.edu

7-4973

Computer Support Specialist, Biology

 

Laboratory Staff

Brooke Kuerzi 
MDR3 155C
boku222@uky.edu
Instructional Laboratory Coordinator
Devin Klaserner
THM B08E
devin.klaserner@uky.edu
Instructional Laboratory Coordinator
Chris Muzinic
MDR3 121
cjmuzi2@uky.edu
Curator AGSC
Laura Muzinic
MDR3 121
laura.muzinic@uky.edu
Associate Director AGSC

Return to top


Postdoctoral Fellows

Thomas Gawriluk
tgawriluk@uky.edu
Seifert Lab
Hannah Henson
hannah.henson@uky.edu
Morris Lab
Ariane Mutzel
ariane.mutzel@uky.edu
Westneat Lab
Megan Seifert
megan.seifert@uky.edu
Weisrock Lab
Vladimir Timoshevskiy
v.timoshevskiy@uky.edu
Smith Lab
Melvin Woodcock
woodcockrm@uky.edu
Voss Lab

Return to top

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading