Physiology

Faculty Links
vcass2's picture Vincent Cassone
Professor and Chair
Vincent.Cassone@uky.edu
(859)-257-6766
Chronobiology, Neuroscience, Microbiome
rlcoop1's picture Robin Cooper
Professor; Chellgren Endowed Professorship, 7/1/19 - 6/30/22, Director of Undergraduate Studies for Neuroscience, https://neuroscience.as.uky.edu/
RLCOOP1@uky.edu
(859) 257-5950
Neurobiology, Physiology
debski's picture Elizabeth Debski
Associate Professor
debski@uky.edu
(859) 323-9537
Physiology, Neuroscience, Genetics, Genomics, Neurobiology
cki266's picture Chintan Kikani
Assistant Professor
chintan.kikani@uky.edu
859-562-2695
Stem cell biology, Cell signaling, Cell biology, Metabolic network in cancer
bohara's picture Bruce O'Hara
Professor
bohara@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-2805
Sleep Circadian Rhythms
jlosbo3's picture Jeffrey L. Osborn
Professor
jlosbo3@email.uky.edu
(859) 257-3988
Cardiovascular and Renal Physiology, Neuroscience
jpe277's picture Julie Pendergast
Assistant Professor
julie.pendergast@uky.edu
(859) 218-6770
Mammalian circadian rhythms and metabolism
jsa269's picture Jessica Santollo
Assistant Professor
j.santollo@uky.edu
859-323-5156
Estrogen Signaling, Sex Differences, Fluid and Energy Homeostasis
esc258's picture Eve Schneider
Assistant Professor
eves@uky.edu
(859)-562-2466
Neuroscience, Ion channels, Somatosensory Development and Evolution
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading